1957-1958 William R. Hedgecock

1970-1971 Paul Schultheiss, KYCH

1978-1979 Earl J. McWhorter

1979-1980 Gary Cordrey

1980-1981 Robert L. Daniels

1981-1982 Lloyd E. Bradshaw, KCT, KYCH PDDC, PDC

1984-1985 George C. Embry

1988-1989 Lionel D. Pflanzer, KTCH, KYCH

1989-1990 James E. Deck

1991-1992 Malcomb D. Lykins

1992-1993 Raymond L. Williams, HPC

1994-1995 Bobby G. George, KYCH, KTCH

1995-1996 James C. Stephens, Jr., KYCH

1998-1999 F. Oliver Baker, KYCH

1999-2000 Charles D. Ward

2000-2001 Robert J. Gerhardt, Jr., KYCH

2001-2002 Charles D. Ward

2002-2003 Carl L. Wilson

2003-2004 William R. Foster, Jr.

2004-2005 Raymond Taylor

2005-2006 Gary A. Blade, KYCH

2007-2008 Lionel D. Pflanzer, KTCH, KYCH

2008-2009 J. Kevin Campbell, KYCH

2009-2010 Carl E. Smith, KYCH

2010-2011 James C. Rankin

2011-2012 J. Kevin Campbell, KYCH

2012-2013 J. Kevin Campbell, KYCH

2013-2014 Norman G. Lincoln, KYCH

2014-2015 Joseph T. Stottman

2015-2016 Joseph T. Stottman

In October 2016, Hamilton Commandery merged with Middletown Commandery

​​​​​​​Southwestern Division of The Grand Commandery of Ohio